Executive Committee

2017 Board of Directors

 woodward_head_shot President
Tom Woodward
404-825-4017
president@lavistapark.org
 headshot-2016 Executive Vice President
Juli St. George
404-668-8975
execvp@lavistapark.org
 KMay for LVPCA Secretary
Kathy May
404-384-7218
secretary@lavistapark.org
Registrar
Bonnie Jackson
404-634-3232
registrar@lavistapark.org
picture2 Treasurer
Marsha Hanus
404-735-6167
treasurer@lavistapark.org
 image001 Vice President Section 1
Sue Hartman
404-805-0353
vp1@lavistapark.org
 230342_10150187317499425_2116827_n Vice President Section 2
Steve Osunsami
404-788-3029 (text msg only)
vp2@lavistapark.org
michael-new-sm Vice President Section 3
Michael Lappin
404-664-6450
vp3@lavistapark.org
 mark-griffith Vice President Section 4
Mark Griffith
412-327-5044
vp4@lavistapark.org
 Steve Richards Immediate Past President
Steve Richards
404-213-7427
pastpres@lavistapark.org

2017 Appointed Officers and Standing Committee

 fullsizerender Zoning Coordinator
Gina Henschen 404-272-2309
zoning@lavistapark.org
Webmaster
Vacant
technology@lavistapark.org
 screen-shot-2016-12-20-at-21-26-28 Neighborhood Watch &
Patrol Coordinator
Ed Nunn
404-423-0273
watch@lavistapark.org
img_0003_0 Natural Environment Committee
Garden Club President
Donna Newman
404-666-3265
environment@lavistapark.org
gardenclub@lavistapark.org
Fall Festival Committee
festival@lavistapark.org

anne-marro-capture-002Anne Marro
(770) 598-9267
Heather RaineyHeather Rainey
(404) 822-9401