Board of Directors

2018 Elected Officers

 woodward_head_shot President
Tom Woodward
404-825-4017
president@lavistapark.org
Christina Jobe Davisson Executive Vice President
Christina Jobe Davisson
execvp@lavistapark.org
fullsizerender Secretary
Gina Henschen
404-272-2309
secretary@lavistapark.org
Registrar
Larry Hoskins
404-936-2045
registrar@lavistapark.org
picture2 Treasurer
Marsha Hanus
404-735-6167
treasurer@lavistapark.org
andy-more-head-shot Vice President Section 1
Andy More
‭404-386-1856‬
vp1@lavistapark.org
 230342_10150187317499425_2116827_n Vice President Section 2
Steve Osunsami
404-788-3029 (text msg only)
vp2@lavistapark.org
michael-new-sm Vice President Section 3
Michael Lappin
404-664-6450
vp3@lavistapark.org
KMay for LVPCA Vice President Section 4
Kathy May
404-384-7218
vp4@lavistapark.org

2018 Appointed Officers and Committee Chairs

steven-graves-square-large Zoning Coordinator
Steve Graves
404-664-3479
zoning@lavistapark.org
 bob-head-shot-1x1 Webmaster
Bob Owen
770-841-6854
technology@lavistapark.org
 kay-vydareny-head-shot Patrol Coordinator
Kay Vydareny
404-316-5779
watch@lavistapark.org
img_0003_0 Park Coordinator
Donna Newman
404-666-3265
lvppark@lavistapark.org
2018 Fall Festival Committee Chair
TBD
festival@lavistapark.org