Board of Directors

2019 Elected Officers

  President
Larry Hoskins
404-936-2045
president@lavistapark.org
Christina Jobe Davisson Executive Vice President
Christina Jobe Davisson
execvp@lavistapark.org
john-cassanos-2 Secretary
John Cassanos
secretary@lavistapark.org
mike-principino-head-shot Registrar
Mike Principino
registrar@lavistapark.org
picture2 Treasurer
Marsha Hanus
404-735-6167
treasurer@lavistapark.org
andy-more-head-shot Vice President Section 1
Andy More
‭404-386-1856‬
vp1@lavistapark.org
 230342_10150187317499425_2116827_n Vice President Section 2
Steve Osunsami
404-788-3029 (text msg only)
vp2@lavistapark.org
headshot-2016 Vice President Section 3
Julie St George
fullsizerender Vice President Section 4
Gina Henschen
404-272-2309
vp4@lavistapark.org

2019 Appointed Officers and Committee Chairs

steven-graves-square-large Zoning Coordinator
Steve Graves
404-664-3479
zoning@lavistapark.org
 img_3339 Webmaster
Bob Owen
770-841-6854
technology@lavistapark.org
 andy-more-head-shot Patrol Coordinator
Andy More
‭404-386-1856‬
watch@lavistapark.org
img_0003_0 Park Coordinator
Donna Newman
404-666-3265
lvppark@lavistapark.org
 dan-henrickesn 2019 Fall Festival Committee Chair
Dan Henricksen
festival@lavistapark.org